Bit of a Royalist…!

Standard

I would

never

ever

admit it but I seem to be a bit of a Royalist… here is the evidence:

 

it’s the Queen’s Jubilee this year… 60 years in business…!  This is a little cushion type thing in the shape of a Crown… the Royal Crown obviously… one side is in decorated in Diamond shapes (not real ones obviously..!) and the other side is the Union Jack in red, blue and silver…!  And this is now hanging on the door handle of my bedroom door!

As only my family goes into the bedroom it’s well hidden there so I don’t have to really say that

I LIKE IT…

the secret Royalist!

Psst don’t tell anyone… LOL!?!

 

Leave a Reply

