Oops Addendum to my post of today…!

Standard

I forgot to finish my eating part of the day…!  After getting back from the dog walk I was only a little hungry but thought I might get hungry later and didn’t want to end up bingeing and eating too much (the thing that usually happens) and so I had:

 

3 spoons of plain yoghurt, an apple and one spoon (half a portion) of the new Herbalife shake – Caramelised Apple and Cinnamon and although I thought it was quite sweet and a bit orangey in flavour it was nice!

That’s all, sorry!  Just realised I hadn’t posted that bit then I went to do another post on the books I got for christmas which will follow shortly!  TTFN AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

