Loads of sports…!

Standard

Today was ok although I was off work so did loads of sports!  English Garden walk in FOG (again!):

 

first picture the fog in the distance and the second picture we’ve just missed the leaf blowing machine which you can see in the clear path and the leaves quite a way away!

Breakfast was a berry bar again (as usual!), no photo!

Then I went swimming for an hour and after the swimming, rode on my bike for 20 mins to meet my mum for lunch, which was a Chicken Satay skewers salad with one piece of bread:

which was quite good!

On the way back I rode my bike along the Frankfurter Ring and then along A9 to Aumeister where I joined the Isar and then rode back to the centre taking 1 hour 5 mins:

   

first picture proving how far I have cycled, the second picture off the bridge into the water of the Isar, and the last picture is along the way I just thought the light was nice!

As soon as I got home I took Daisy and we went along the Isar again for an hours walk (well 1 hour 12 mins):

   

Here the autumn views first on the left hand side of the Isar, then from the bridge in the middle of the walk and lastly on the other side!

I then rushed to pick up my daughter – as she requested – and she told me to go again and come back in an hour!  Which I did!

So I had a snack whilst waiting:

When we got back afterwards I had another snack:

just a 1/4 of a bar of chocolate (Ritter Schokolade) a new one with lots of cocoa… I seem to have a real sweet tooth @ the moment and need something sweet most days and I chose this as had a lot of cocoa and not so big, about as big as my finger!

After picking up my daughter, she went out with her friend and I did some work and then ate a Pumpkin soup and a brown muesli roll:

unfortunately I cooked it too much and it was HOT and burnt my tongue… but still tasted good!

Daisy and I went for a walk for 30 mins @ the end of the evening:

here German efficiency @ its best the path is clear of leaves…!

One last thing I ate this evening was 2 Figs:

only ate 2 of these, just for the picture!

By the way (btw) the title is an old English thing, or supposed to be…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ON-7v4qnHP8

see link the phrase starts about 22 seconds in!  With the LOADS OF SPORTS of today hopefully LOADS OF WEIGHT LOSS tomorrow…!  TTFN

Leave a Reply

